html>SDAnet Moderators

Scheduled moderators

Contacting the moderators

All mail about moderatorial issues should be sent to This is the list of the moderatorial board, which is responsible for moderating the SDAnet and SDAnews mailing lists.

Current membership of the moderatorial board consists of the seven members of the SDAnet board: Bille Burdick, Tony Zbaraschuk, Brent Hamstra, Steven C. Timm, John Rayner, Ralph Seland, and Dan Bidwell. It also includes SDAnet associates who either assist with moderation or provide expert knowledge about some topics, namely Dan Drazen, Lyndon Ringstaff, James North, Don Sands and Kevin Riley.